Unsere Tools

tools-2

CAT-Tools

Bei jeder Übersetzung kommt es auf Genauigkeit an, um den Inhalt nicht zu verändern und die Textbotschaft kurz und knapp sowie verständlich zu vermitteln. Die Übersetzungsexperten von EuroLingo nutzen die weltweit modernsten CAT-Tools, damit Ihr Content zu 100 % korrekt ist. Mit CAT-Tools können unsere Übersetzer den Content effizient analysieren und übersetzen und zugleich unklare Begriffe markieren, beispielsweise Branchenjargon und Dialektausdrücke, die möglicherweise nicht exakt übersetzt werden. So kann unser Team die verschiedenen Elemente Ihres Contents prüfen, alle Unklarheiten beseitigen und exakte Termini verwenden. Einige der wichtigsten CAT-Tools, die wir routinemäßig einsetzen:

  • SDL Trados Studio
  • IBM Translation Manager
  • SDL Trados
  • SDLX
  • Passolo
  • TRANSIT & TermStar
  • Microsoft LocStudio
  • POEdit
  • Microsoft
  • Helium
  • Idiom
  • Translation Workspace
  • Across
  • CATALYST
  • Google Translator Toolkit (GTT)
  • Wordfast Pro
  • TMS 

Mit solchen CAT-Tools können wir unverzüglich, zuverlässig und kostengünstig Übersetzungsleistungen unabhängig vom Standort des Endkunden in der Welt anbieten.

DTP-Tools

Stolz sind wir nicht nur auf unsere exakten Übersetzungen, sondern auch auf unsere exzellenten Präsentationen, für die wir moderne DTP-Tools einsetzen. Besonders wenn Ihr Dokument, Ihre Präsentation oder Ihr Vorschlag direkt an Ihren Kunden weitergeleitet wird, können unsere Multimediadesigner Ihr Dokument professionell und attraktiv gestalten, um die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Kunden und Kollegen zu sichern. Jeden Tag setzen unsere Multimediadesigner modernste DTP-Tools ein, beispielsweise:

  • InDesign
  • FrameMaker
  • QuarkXPress
  • PageMaker
  • MS Word
  • MS Power point
  • Corel Ventura 10
  • MS Visio
  • Interleaf
  • QuickSilver
  • MS Publisher
  • PitStop
  • AutoCAD
  • OpenOffice
  • Adobe Acrobat
  • Illustrator
  • Photoshop
  • Macromedia Freehand
  • Corel Draw
  • & andere …

um attraktive Dokumente, Grafiken und Präsentationen zu erstellen, die dank unserer CAT-Tools den exakt übersetzten Content präsentieren.

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Weitere Informationen über unsere Leistungen und unsere Angebote.

Wir arbeiten mit EuroLingo schon seit vielen Jahren als Partner für technische Übersetzungen verschiedener Fachgebiete zusammen (Automobilindustrie, Energie, Maschinenbau oder allgemeine technische Übersetzungen), beispielsweise für Übersetzungen ins Polnische, Rumänische, Bulgarische oder Ungarische.

EuroLingo hat sich als sehr professioneller und zuverlässiger Partner für hochwertige Übersetzungen erwiesen.

Eva Elizondo
Bertelsmann

Informieren Sie sich über unsere CAT- und DTP-Tools oder sprechen Sie mit uns Ihr nächstes Projekt durch.

Our Tools

tools-2

CAT Tools

Whenever you’re translating something, accuracy is key to ensure the integrity of the content remains in-tact and the messaging is clear, concise, and easy-to-understand. Our translation experts at EuroLingo use some of the world’s most advanced CAT Tools to ensure your content is 100% accurate. CAT tools enable our translators to analyse and translate content efficiently while highlighting unclear terms, including industry and localized jargon, that may not translate accurately. This then allows our team to inspect the different elements of your content and correct anything that is unclear using accurate terminology. Some of the leading CAT Tools we use daily include:

  • SDL Trados Studio
  • IBM Translation Manager
  • SDL Trados
  • SDLX
  • Passolo
  • TRANSIT & TermStar
  • Microsoft LocStudio
  • POEdit
  • Microsoft
  • Helium
  • Idiom
  • Translation Workspace
  • Across
  • CATALYST
  • Google Translator Toolkit (GTT)
  • Wordfast Pro
  • TMS 

The use of such CAT tools enables us to offer prompt, reliable, and affordable translation services wherever the end-user may be in the world.

DTP Tools

In addition to our accurate translation services, we pride ourselves on our excellent presentation skills using advanced DTP Tools. Particularly important if your document, presentation, or proposal is being passed directly to your client, our multimedia designers can design your document in an attractive and professional way that will grab the attention of both your clients and colleagues. Every day, our multimedia designers use the latest DTP Tools such as:

  • InDesign
  • FrameMaker
  • QuarkXPress
  • PageMaker
  • MS Word
  • MS Power point
  • Corel Ventura 10
  • MS Visio
  • Interleaf
  • QuickSilver
  • MS Publisher
  • PitStop
  • AutoCAD
  • OpenOffice
  • Adobe Acrobat
  • Illustrator
  • Photoshop
  • Macromedia Freehand
  • Corel Draw
  • & More…

to create eye-catching documents, graphics, and presentations in which, thanks to our use of CAT Tools, your accurately translated content will be showcased.

how can we help you?

For more information about our services, and how we can help you.

We have been working with Eurolingo on usual basis for many years as our partner for technical translations of different areas (automotive, energy, machinery or general engineering) into different languages, as for example Polish, Romanian, Czech, Bulgarian or Hungarian.

Eurolingo has widely demonstrated to be very professional and a reliable collaborator for quality translations.

Eva Elizondo
Bertelsmann

To find out about our CAT Tools and DTP Tools or to discuss your next project further